Purosurpo – Wandering Weirdo Wood Worlds


  1. A Purosurpo 32:21
  2. B Purosurpo 32:42



Written & produced: Jens Eriksson
Catalog nr: OHDIG010
Release date: August 7, 2020
Media: Digital
Genre: Ambient ⋮ Electronic ⋮ Chill-Out
Artwork: Jonas Lovén @ FAIA Graphic Studio
Mastering: Luciano Mirim Scuoteguazza

We are proud to present Purosurpo – Wandering Weirdo Wood Worlds

The first wandering by Purosurpo was released in 2008.
As part of the TRiPS series on Sanaton Records. Back then it was described as
“This is a collection of lo-meets-high-fi-music made during now and then.”

This time we are back with another joint (ad)venture between Sanaton Records and Oval Harmonique.
Newly waken older tunes meets bold new rituals in this reimagined journey. For the first time presented in hi-quality.
A revisited, reimagined & altered trip into the woodlands of Purosurpo.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Purosurpo – Wandering Weirdo Wood Worlds”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *