Oval Harmonique

Doctor Evazan – Fold Reality


Title: Doctor Evazan – Fold Reality
Catalog nr: OHDIG001
Release date: May 21, 2016
Media: Digital
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop
Artwork: MadeInRealtime


01. MoanFunk (03:59)
02. They’re Not Human (02:28)
03. Mundane Weirdness (03:06)
04. What Goes Around, Ghosts Around (02:27)
05. Urminnes Tider (02:03)
06. Nightmuusick (04:24)
07. Canine Tendency (03:38)
08. 52 Exorcisms (02:58)
09. Psitaren (03:32)
10. The Only Way To Harm Them (02:33)
11. Fold Reality (04:08)
12. Darksense (02:53)
13. Intro (01:20)
14. Sneak (03:25)
15. Ghoul Play It Cool (03:05)
16. Intermezzo 2 (02:03)
17. Adopted By Aliens, part I (02:36)
18. People of The Sky (02:50)
19. Briggs Secrets (03:24)
20. Absolute Empty Space (02:56)
21. Adopted By Aliens, part II (02:53)
22. Intermezzo 4 (01:29)
23. Bossks Beat (02:06)
24. Majic Forest (02:24)

Available here:

Bandcamp iTunes Spotify Deezer Amazon Google Play Qobuz

Doctor Evazan is the brainchild of Jens Eriksson. An established Swedish beat maker with a love for dark flavoured dirty beats and hypnotic soundscapes.
We, at Oval Harmonique felt that his previously self-released Hip Hop instrumentals deserved a professional mastering in order to enhance sonic characteristics and to create consistency across this album.

Out of his impressive catalogue of free released beats on his bandcamp page, Jens made a great selection for us to re-release. They’ve all been fine-tuned by a skillful mastering engineer @ Trouble Studios from the UK.

And last but not least.. Two previously unreleased tracks are included in this album called “Fold Reality”. All this comes accompanied with artwork created by MadeInRealtime.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doctor Evazan – Fold Reality”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.