1. MoanFunk Jens Eriksson 3:59
  2. They're Not Human Doctor Evazan 2:28
  3. Mundane Weirdness Doctor Evazan 3:07
  4. What Goes Around, Ghosts Around Doctor Evazan 2:28
  5. Urminnes Tider Doctor Evazan 2:03
  6. Nightmuusick Doctor Evazan 4:25
  7. Canine Tendency Doctor Evazan 3:39
  8. 52 Exorcisms Doctor Evazan 2:58
  9. Psitaren Doctor Evazan 3:33
  10. The Only Way To Harm Them Doctor Evazan 2:33
  11. Fold Reality Doctor Evazan 4:09
  12. Darksense Doctor Evazan 2:54
  13. Intro Doctor Evazan 1:20
  14. Sneak Doctor Evazan 3:25
  15. Ghoul Play It Cool Doctor Evazan 3:05
  16. Intermezzo 2 Doctor Evazan 2:04
  17. Adopted By Aliens, part I Doctor Evazan 2:37
  18. People of The Sky Doctor Evazan 2:50
  19. Briggs Secrets Doctor Evazan 3:24
  20. Absolute Empty Space Doctor Evazan 2:57
  21. Adopted By Aliens, part II Doctor Evazan 2:53
  22. Intermezzo 4 Doctor Evazan 1:29
  23. Bossks Beat Doctor Evazan 2:06
  24. Majic Forest Jens Eriksson 2:24

The Story

Out of his impressive catalogue of free released beats on his bandcamp page, Jens made a great selection for us to re-release. They’ve all been fine-tuned by a skillful mastering engineer @ Trouble Studios from the UK.

And last but not least.. Two previously unreleased tracks are included in this album called “Fold Reality”. All this comes accompanied with artwork created by MadeInRealtime.



Doctor Evazan – Fold Reality

Written & produced: Jens Eriksson
Catalog nr: OHDIG001
Release date: May 21, 2016
Media: Digital
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop
Artwork: MadeInRealtime
Mastering: Trouble Studios studio

Doctor Evazan is the brainchild of Jens Eriksson. An established Swedish beat maker with a love for dark flavoured dirty beats and hypnotic soundscapes.

We, at Oval Harmonique felt that his previously self-released Hip Hop instrumentals deserved a professional mastering in order to enhance sonic characteristics and to create consistency across this album.